Kamp Vierhouten

Bestuur

Bestuur Stichting Kamp Vierhouten

Naam E-mailadres
Voorzitter
Okke Loman
voorzitter@kampvierhouten.nl
Penningmeester
Frederique Schukking
penningmeester@kampvierhouten.nl
Secretaris
Noortje Schortinghuis
secretaris@kampvierhouten.nl
Commissaris Kinderen
Kiki Ytsma
kinderenkampvierhouten@gmail.com
Vertegenwoordigers
Bouwe van Neerbos
vertegenwoordigers@kampvierhouten.nl
Commissaris PR
Bart Meijer
pr@kampvierhouten.nl
Verhuur
Menno Zeijlemaker
verhuur@kampvierhouten.nl
Commissaris Terrein
Tijn Terwee
terrein@kampvierhouten.nl
Penningmeester II
Giulia Mönnink
penningmeester@kampvierhouten.nl

Commissie van Advies en Financieel Toezicht

Naam E-mailadres
Amsterdam
D. Hofman
N.v.t.
Arnhem
M. Cosijn
N.v.t.
Amersfoort
W. Schortinghuis
N.v.t.
Haarlem
W. Ebbinge
N.v.t.
Arhnem
R. Sonneveld
N.v.t.
Haarlem
R. van Nieuwenhuizen
N.v.t.