Kamp Vierhouten

Bestuur

Bestuur Stichting Kamp Vierhouten

Naam E-mailadres
Voorzitter
Anouk Delissen
voorzitter@kampvierhouten.nl
Over de Veluwe
Giulia Mönnink
N.v.t.
Secretaris
Kiki Ytsma
secretaris@kampvierhouten.nl
Penningmeester
Sierk Dankelman
penningmeester@kampvierhouten.nl
Vertegenwoordigers en Kinderen
Sweder Verhaar
vertegenwoordigers@kampvierhouten.nl
Commissaris PR
Pom Cosijn
pr@kampvierhouten.nl
Hoofd Leiding
Bouwe van Neerbos
N.v.t.
Commissaris Terrein 1
Tijn Terwee
terrein@kampvierhouten.nl
Verhuur
Tijn Berger
verhuur@kampvierhouten.nl
Commissaris Terrein 2
Flip Legein
terrein@kampvierhouten.nl

Commissie van Advies en Financieel Toezicht

Naam E-mailadres
Amsterdam
D. Hofman
n.v.t.
Amsterdam
F. Bakers
n.v.t.
Haarlem
R. van Nieuwenhuizen
n.v.t.
Breda
M.C. de Vries
n.v.t.
Den Haag
M. Elffers
n.v.t.